Listening to the Reader

[Insert Self-Help Quote Here]

So, I was thinking the other day on what might attract readers to this blog. (I’m conceded, I know.) And I came to the conclusion that I need to see what the readers want. Skimming over my thoughts on a book review or update on my writing isn’t going to gain support. I need to address a problem, help out.

So I’m asking you, the person sitting behind the screen reading this: What do you want me to talk about, give a post on? Any questions will be welcomed, but hopefuly something I understand. No octopus curiousities. I won’t be able to get to them all, but I will manage one or two.

Put your conundrum in the comments and I’ll see what I catches my eye. Thanks again for your time.

One thought on “Listening to the Reader

  1. I think you should just keep doing what you’re doing.
    sprinkle it with a few slips of info on what’s actually happening in the world, such as your gaming blog, and you should be fine. I hear these things build up slowly…

Leave a Reply

