A Minor Update

So, what do you think of the new look? I find it more professional and junk, but what do I know? Also like the picture above; reminds me of home. But enough of that. Thought I might go ahead and say this blogging thing has grown on me like a fungus. I actually like it, frankly. Doesn’t itch that bad. So, sometime this week I’ll try and post a little something over the noir tone. Information, mostly. Might have a review up this weekend. I’m doing the impossible, see. I’m reading two books at once. Amazing, I know.

Oh, and I may post an excerpt from my work-in-progress. (novel) Soon, methinks.

Leave a Reply

